unsere Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand
1. Musikmeister

Thomas Brunner
kontakt@unterdarchinger-musi.de

Leiter Jugendkapelle
2. Musikmeister

Hubert Huber

2.musikmeister@unterdarchinger-musi.de

2. Vorstand

Benno Huber

2.vorstand@unterdarchinger-musi.de

1. Kassier

Andreas Brunner

kassier@unterdarchinger-musi.de

2. Kassier

Leonhard Brunner

2.kassier@unterdarchinger-musi.de

1. Schriftführerin

Ramona Meisl

schriftfuehrer@unterdarchinger-musi.de

2. Schriftführerin

Michaela Riblinger

2.schriftfuehrer@unterdarchinger-musi.de

1. Jugendleiter

Jochen Witt

jugendleiter@unterdarchinger-musi.de

2. Jugendleiter

Bernhard Weindl

2.jugendleiter@unterdarchinger-musi.de

Notenwart

Sepp Huber

notenwart@unterdarchinger-musi.de

Instrumentenwart

Seppi Bichler

instrumentenwart@unterdarchinger-musi.de